Orskov Foods                                                 ABOUT US CONTACT
 
 
   
 
 

We are dedicated to freeze,
select and pack berries

 
 
 
     
 

Orskov Foods Contacts

 
 
Management:  

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

 

Sebastian Żukowski

Managing Director

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 121

+48694426328

sebastian@orskovfoods.pl

 

   

Patrycja Goszczyńska

Administrative Director

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 126

+48664776451

patrycja@orskovfoods.pl

 

   

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

Logistic:  

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

 

Arek Waśniewski

Transportation Manager

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 129

+48606901994

arek@orskovfoods.pl 

 

 

Cezar Bońkowski

Logistic Coordinater

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 123

+48605840871

cezar@orskovfoods.pl 

   

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

 

Adrian Sobczak

Coordinater

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

  +48943754326 ext. 131

  +48539961247

 adrian@orskovfoods.pl

 

     

 

 

   

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

Production & Warehouse:  

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

   

Patryk Trzciński

Production Manager

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 124

+48606901851

patryk@orskovfoods.pl

 

 

Tomasz Ciastoń

Warehouse Manager

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 125

+48600089934

 tomek@orskovfoods.pl

   

 

     

 

       

 

   
   

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

Quality:  

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

 

Aleksandra Antoniuk-Wójcik

Quality Manager

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 128

+48606901851

aleksandra@orskovfoods.pl

 

 

 

Jolanta Fedorów

Quality Assistant

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 133

+48788957511

 jolanta@orskovfoods.pl

 

   

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

Book keeping & Administration:  

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

 

Halina Zachorska

Chief Accountant 

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943753426 ext. 122

+48788956480

halina@orskovfoods.pl

   

Beata Nagórska

Accountant 

 

Direct:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 122

 beata@orskovfoods.pl

 

 

   

 

     

 

             
             
             
             
 

Elzbieta Moskalec

HR

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943753426 ext. 127

+48668396279

elzbieta@orskovfoods.pl

 

   
       
   

 

     

 

Purchasing:  

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

 

 

Barbara Paździoch
Purchasing Coordinater

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 130

+48532754680

barbara@orskovfoods.pl

 

     
   

 

   

 

     

 

             
IT:            
             
   

Przemysław Żwirko
IT Specialist

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 132

+48532754679

przemek@orskovfoods.pl

 

       
             

 

 

 



 
     
 
 
   
 
  Facebook  InstagramUptime-IT ApS