Orskov Foods   ABOUT US CONTACT
 
 
   
 
 

We pick the best
raw materials for our clients

 
 
 
     
 

Agrofreeze Contacts

 
 
Management:  

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

 

Sebastian Żukowski

Managing Director

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943753721

+48694426328

sebastian@orskovfoods.pl

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

Logistic:  

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

 

Arek Waśniewski

Transportation Manager

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943753729

+48606901994

arek@orskovfoods.pl 

 

 

Cezar Bońkowski

Logistic Coordinater

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943753723

+48605840871

cezar@orskovfoods.pl 

   

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

 

Adrian Sobczak

Coordinater

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

  +48943754326

  +48539961247

 adrian@orskovfoods.pl

 

     

 

 

   

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

Production & Warehouse:  

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

   

Patryk Trzciński

Production Manager

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943753724

 +48606901851

 patryk@orskovfoods.pl

 

 

Tomasz Ciastoń

Warehouse Manager

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

  +48943753724

  +48600089934

 tomek@orskovfoods.pl

   

 

     

 

       

 

   
   

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

Quality:  

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

 

Aleksandra Antoniuk-Wójcik

Quality Manager

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943753728

 +48501186046

 aleksandra@orskovfoods.pl 

 

 

 

 

Jolanta Fedorów

Quality Assistant

 

Direct:

Mail:

+48943753728

jolanta@orskovfoods.pl

   

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

Book keeping & Administration:  

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

 

Halina Zachorska

Chief Accountant 

 

Direct:

Mail:

+48943753722

halina@orskovfoods.pl

   

Beata Nagórska

Accountant 

 

Direct:

Mail:

+48943753725

beata@orskovfoods.pl

   

 

     

 

             
             
             
             
 

Patrycja Goszczyńska

Office Manager

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943754326

+48664776451

patrycja@orskovfoods.pl

   

Elzbieta Moskalec

HR

 

 

Direct: +48943753727

Mail:    elzbieta@orskovfoods.pl

   

 

     

 

Purchasing:  

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

 

Daniel Piętosa

Purchasing Manager

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943753730

+48600810146

daniel@orskovfoods.pl

     

 

   

 

     

 

 




 
     
 
 
   
 
  Facebook  InstagramUptime-IT ApS