Orskov Foods

                                              
  ABOUT US CONTACT
 
 
   
 
 

We pick the best
raw materials for our clients

 
 
 
     
 

Orskov Foods Contacts

 
 

Kołomąt

 

 

Management:

 

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

 

Sebastian Żukowski

Managing Director

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 121

+48694426328

sebastian@orskovfoods.pl

 

   

Patrycja Goszczyńska

Administrative Director

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 126

+48664776451

patrycja@orskovfoods.pl

 

   

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

Logistic:  

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

 

Arek Waśniewski

Transportation Manager

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 129

+48606901994

arek@orskovfoods.pl 

 

 

Cezar Bońkowski

Transportation Specialist

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 123

+48605840871

cezar@orskovfoods.pl 

   

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

 

Adrian Sobczak

Coordinator

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

  +48943754326 ext. 131

  +48539961247

 adrian@orskovfoods.pl

 

     

 

 

   

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

Production & Warehouse:  

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

   

Patryk Trzciński

Production Manager

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 124

+48606901851

patryk@orskovfoods.pl

 

 

Tomasz Ciastoń

Warehouse Manager

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 125

+48600089934

 tomek@orskovfoods.pl

   

 

     

 

       

 

   
   

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arkadiusz Wójcik

Production Planist

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 135

+48538305182

arek.wojcik@orskovfoods.pl

 

 

 

   

 

Quality:  

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

 

Aleksandra Antoniuk-Wójcik

Quality Manager

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 128

+48606901851

aleksandra@orskovfoods.pl

 

 

 

Jolanta Fedorów

Quality Assistant

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 133

+48788957511

 jolanta@orskovfoods.pl

 

   

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

Book keeping & Administration:  

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

 

Halina Zachorska

Chief Accountant 

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943753426 ext. 122

+48788956480

halina@orskovfoods.pl

   

Beata Nagórska

Accountant 

 

Direct:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 122

 beata@orskovfoods.pl

 

 

   

 

     

 

             
             
             
             
 

Elzbieta Moskalec

HR

 

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943753426 ext. 127

+48668396279

elzbieta@orskovfoods.pl

 

   
   

Joanna Narewska

Accountant

 

Direct:     

Mail:

+48943754326 wew. 122

joanna.narewska@orskovfoods.pl 

 

             
             
   

 

     

 

 

Magdalena Cichaczewska

HR Specialist

 

Direct:

Mail:

+48943753426 ext. 127

magdalena@orskovfoods.pl

       
             
Purchasing:  

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

 

Barbara Paździoch
Purchasing Coordinator

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 130

+48532754680

barbara@orskovfoods.pl

 

   

Roksana Mackiewicz
Purchasing Assistant

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 134

+48538302521

roksana@orskovfoods.pl

 

   

 

     

 

             
IT:            
             
 

Przemysław Żwirko
IT Specialist

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48943754326 ext. 132

+48532754679

przemek@orskovfoods.pl

 

       
             

 

 

Zajezierze

 

 

Production:  

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

 

 

Marcin Kałdunek

Plant Coordinator

 

Direct:

Mail:

+48486214907

marcin.kaldunek@orskovfoods.pl 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

     

 

 
Quality:  

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

 

 

Ilona Sadura

Quality Representative

 

Direct:

Mail:

+48486214907

ilona@orskovfoods.pl

   

 

 


 



 

 

 

   

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

Book keeping & Administration:  

 

     

 

   

 

     

 

 

 

Joanna Romanowicz

Accountant

 

Direct:

Mail:

+48486214907

joanna@orskovfoods.pl

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Purchasing:  

 

     

 

   

 

       

 

 

Dariusz Kuciński
Purchasing Coordinator

Direct:

Mobil:

Mail:

+48486214907

+48602718357

darek@orskovfoods.pl

 

     

 

 

 
 
     
 
 
   
 
  Facebook  InstagramUptime-IT ApS